Official Ballot for the Democratic Party 2020 Primary Election Douglas County, Colorado June 30, 2020



<b>Voter Instructions</b>	<b>State</b> Candidates for Office
1 Use a black or blue pen to mark your choices on the ballot.	Regent of the University of Colorado - Congressional District 6 Vote for One
To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the oval provided to the left of your choice.	◯ Ilana Spiegel
provided to the left of your choice.	State Senator - District 4 Vote for One
CORRECT INCORRECT	Elissa Flaumenhaft
	State Representative - District 39 Vote for One
If you make a mistake cross out the entire name or choice and	☐ Ian Chapman
completely fill in the oval of the correct choice.	State Representative - District 43 Vote for One
George Washington	Jennifer Mitkowski
Thomas Jefferson	State Representative - District 44 Vote for One
WARNING!  Any person who, by the use of force or other means, unduly influences an eligible elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting, or who falsely makes, alters, forges, or counterfeits any mail ballot before or after it has been cast, or who destroys, defaces,	Kyra D. Storojev  State Representative - District 45
mutilates, or tampers with a ballot is subject, upon conviction, to imprisonment, or to a fine, or both.	Vote for One
<b>Federal</b> Candidates for Office	Catie Barrett
United States Senator Vote for One	<b>District Attorney - 18th Judicial District</b> Vote for One
☐ Andrew Romanoff	Amy L. Padden
John W. Hickenlooper	Matt Maillaro
Representative to the 117th United States Congress - District 4 Vote for One	<b>County</b> Candidates for Office
☐ Ike McCorkle	County Commissioner - District 2 Vote for One
Representative to the 117th United States Congress - District 6	
Vote for One  Jason Crow	County Commissioner - District 3 Vote for One
justificitivi	Darien Wilson