Official Ballot for the Republican Party 2020 Primary Election Douglas County, Colorado June 30, 2020



Voter Instructions	State Candidates for Office
Use a black or blue pen to mark your choices on the ballot.	Regent of the University of Colorado - Congressional District 6 Vote for One
To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the oval provided to the left of your choice.	Richard Murray
provided to the left of your choice.	Priscilla Rahn
	State Senator - District 4 Vote for One
CORRECT INCORRECT	☐ Jim Smallwood
If you make a mistake cross out	State Representative - District 39 Vote for One
the entire name or choice and completely fill in the oval of the correct choice.	Mark Baisley
George Washington	State Representative - District 43 Vote for One
John Adams Thomas Jefferson	Cevin Van Winkle
WARNING! Any person who, by the use of force or other means, unduly influences an eligible elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting, or who falsely makes, alters, forges, or counterfeits any mail ballot before or after it has been cast, or who destroys, defaces, mutilates, or tampers with a ballot is subject, upon conviction, to imprisonment, or to a fine, or both.	State Representative - District 44 Vote for One Kim Ransom
	State Representative - District 45 Vote for One
Federal Candidates for Office	Patrick Neville
United States Senator Vote for One	District Attorney - 18th Judicial District
○ Cory Gardner	Vote for One
Representative to the 117th United	John Kellner
States Congress - District 4 Vote for One	County Candidates for Office
Ken Buck	
Representative to the 117th United States Congress - District 6	
Vote for One	Clint Dorris
Steve House	George Teal
	County Commissioner - District 3 Vote for One
	Lora Thomas