Official Ballot for the Republican Party 2022 Douglas County Primary Election June 28, 2022			Martin Klatz Clark and Bacardar
Voter Instructions			Merlin Klotz - Clerk and Recorder
Use a black or blue pen to mark your choices on your choice in each contest, completely fill in the left of your choice.	the ballot. To vote for	If you make a mistak	e, cross out the entire name or choice and oval of the correct choice.
CORRECT INCORRECT			George Washington John Adams Thomas Jefferson
	es an eligible elector to vote in a		ain from voting, or who falsely makes, alters, forges, or counterfeits , upon conviction, to imprisonment, or to a fine, or both.
Federal Offices	State Offices		State Senator - District 27
United States Senator Vote for One	Governor Vote for One		Tom Kim
🔘 Ron Hanks	🔘 Greg Lopez		🔿 JulieMarie A. Shepherd Macklin
🔵 Joe O'Dea	🔘 Heidi Ganahl		State Senator - District 30 Vote for One
Write-in	Secretary of State		
Representative to the 118th United States Congress - District 4 Vote for One	Tina Peters		C Kevin Van Winkle State Representative - District 39
Robert Lewis	Mike O'Donnell		Vote for One
🔘 Ken Buck	Pam Anderson		🔵 Brandi Bradley
Representative to the 118th United States Congress - District 6 Vote for One	State Treasurer Vote for One		State Representative - District 43 Vote for One
Steven Monahan	C Lang Sias		🔘 Robin Webb
	Attorney General Vote for One		C Kurt Huffman
	John Kellner		State Representative - District 44 Vote for One
	State Board of Edu	ication Member -	C Terry Dodd
	At Large Vote for One		Anthony Hartsook
	🔘 Dan Maloit		State Representative - District 45 Vote for One
	State Board of Education Member - Congressional District 6 Vote for One		Bill Jack
	O Molly Lamar		🔘 Lisa Frizell
	Regent of the Unit Colorado - Congres Vote for One	versity of ssional District 4	State Representative - District 61 Vote for One
	Frank McNulty		Dave Woolever
	State Senator - Dis Vote for One	strict 4	
	O Mark Baisley		

County Offices	1
County Commissioner - District 1 Vote for One	
🔘 Abe Laydon	
County Clerk and Recorder Vote for One	
🔘 Sheri Davis	
🔘 Kory Nelson	
County Treasurer Vote for One	
Dave Gill	
County Assessor Vote for One	
🔘 Toby Damisch	
County Sheriff Vote for One	
🔘 John Anderson	
Holly Kluth	
🔵 Lora Thomas	
🔘 Darren Weekly	
County Surveyor Vote for One	
Darrell E. Roberts	
County Coroner Vote for One	
Raeann Brown	