Official Ballot for Douglas County, Colorado 2025 Special Election	
2025 Special Election June 24, 2025	Ballot Style-03
June 24, 2023 Danot Style-03 Sheri Davis - Clerk and Recorder Voter Instructions	
Use a black or blue pen to mark your choices on the ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the oval provided to the left of your choice.	If you make a mistake, cross out the entire name or choice and completely fill in the oval of the correct choice.
to to	George Washington
CORRECT INCORRECT	 John Adams Thomas Jefferson
WARNING: Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an eligible elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting, or who falsely makes, alters, forges, or counterfeits any mail ballot before or after it has been cast, or who destroys, defaces, mutilates, or tampers with a ballot is subject, upon conviction, to imprisonment, or to a fine, or both.	
Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission	
Ballot Question 1A	
Shall the voters of Douglas County, State of Colorado, elect a County Home Rule Charter Commission to study the structure and organization of Douglas County Government?	
Candidates to be placed on the Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission if Question 1A passes.	
Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission At-Large Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission District 3	
(Vote for no more than 3)	(Vote for no more than 6)
◯ Steve Johnson	🔘 Robin Webb
🔘 Kevin Van Winkle	🔵 Lora Thomas
🔿 Abe Laydon	Michael Lees
Angela Thomas	🔘 Priscilla Rahn
🔘 George Teal	🔘 Bob Marshall
Mindy Bandimere-Jordan	Sudee Floyd
Steven Arthur Boand	C Frank McNulty
	Alicia Jean Vagts
	🔘 Monica A Wasden
	Matthew Burcham
	Ted Harvey
	🔘 Susan Meek
	Lee Hudson Frame
	Daniel Brown
	🔘 Gordon B. (Spud) Van de Water
	Sujeanne Foster