Official Ballot for Douglas	County Colorado
202E Special Election	Sheri Danis
	SAMPLE Sheri Davis - Clerk and Recorder
Voter In:	tructions
Use a black or blue pen to mark your choices on the ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the oval provided to the left of your choice.	If you make a mistake, cross out the entire name or choice and completely fill in the oval of the correct choice.
ka ka	George Washington
CORRECT INCORRECT	<ul> <li>John Adams</li> <li>Thomas Jefferson</li> </ul>
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an eligible elector to vote in	NING: any particular manner or to refrain from voting, or who falsely makes, alters, forges, or counterfeits tampers with a ballot is subject, upon conviction, to imprisonment, or to a fine, or both.
Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission	
Ballot Question 1A	
Shall the voters of Douglas County, State of Colorado, elect a County organization of Douglas County Government?	Home Rule Charter Commission to study the structure and
◯ YES	
	· ·
Candidates to be placed on the Douglas County Home Rul	e Charter Commission if Question 1A passes.
	e Charter Commission if Question 1A passes. Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission District 1 (Vote for no more than 6)
Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission At-Large	Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission District 1
Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission At-Large (Vote for no more than 3)	Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission District 1 (Vote for no more than 6)
Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission At-Large (Vote for no more than 3) Steve Johnson	Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission District 1 (Vote for no more than 6) Matthew M. Lunn
Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission At-Large         (Vote for no more than 3)         Steve Johnson         Kevin Van Winkle	Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission District 1 (Vote for no more than 6) Matthew M. Lunn David Weaver
Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission At-Large (Vote for no more than 3)         Steve Johnson         Kevin Van Winkle         Abe Laydon	Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission District 1         (Vote for no more than 6)       Matthew M. Lunn         David Weaver       Mary H. Lynch
Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission At-Large (Vote for no more than 3)         Steve Johnson         Kevin Van Winkle         Abe Laydon         Angela Thomas	Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission District 1         (Vote for no more than 6)       Matthew M. Lunn         David Weaver       Mary H. Lynch         Emily Roth Suyat
Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission At-Large         (Vote for no more than 3)         Steve Johnson         Kevin Van Winkle         Abe Laydon         Angela Thomas         George Teal	Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission District 1         (Vote for no more than 6)         Matthew M. Lunn         David Weaver         Mary H. Lynch         Emily Roth Suyat         Jack Hilbert
Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission At-Large (Vote for no more than 3)         Steve Johnson         Kevin Van Winkle         Abe Laydon         Angela Thomas         George Teal         Mindy Bandimere-Jordan	Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission District 1         (Vote for no more than 6)       Matthew M. Lunn         David Weaver       Mary H. Lynch         Emily Roth Suyat       Jack Hilbert         Jason Hamel       Jason Hamel
Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission At-Large (Vote for no more than 3)         Steve Johnson         Kevin Van Winkle         Abe Laydon         Angela Thomas         George Teal         Mindy Bandimere-Jordan	Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission District 1         (Vote for no more than 6)       Matthew M. Lunn         David Weaver       Mary H. Lynch         Emily Roth Suyat       Jack Hilbert         Jason Hamel       Darren Weekly
Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission At-Large (Vote for no more than 3)         Steve Johnson         Kevin Van Winkle         Abe Laydon         Angela Thomas         George Teal         Mindy Bandimere-Jordan	Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission District 1         (Vote for no more than 6)       Matthew M. Lunn         David Weaver       Mary H. Lynch         Emily Roth Suyat       Jack Hilbert         Jason Hamel       Darren Weekly         October Ann Levy       October Ann Levy
Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission At-Large (Vote for no more than 3)         Steve Johnson         Kevin Van Winkle         Abe Laydon         Angela Thomas         George Teal         Mindy Bandimere-Jordan	Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission District 1         (Vote for no more than 6)         Matthew M. Lunn         David Weaver         Mary H. Lynch         Emily Roth Suyat         Jack Hilbert         Darren Weekly         October Ann Levy         Jack Gilmartin
Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission At-Large (Vote for no more than 3)         Steve Johnson         Kevin Van Winkle         Abe Laydon         Angela Thomas         George Teal         Mindy Bandimere-Jordan	Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission District 1         (Vote for no more than 6)         Matthew M. Lunn         David Weaver         Mary H. Lynch         Emily Roth Suyat         Jack Hilbert         Darren Weekly         October Ann Levy         Jack Gilmartin         Toby Damisch
Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission At-Large (Vote for no more than 3)         Steve Johnson         Kevin Van Winkle         Abe Laydon         Angela Thomas         George Teal         Mindy Bandimere-Jordan	Douglas County Home Rule Charter Commission District 1         (Vote for no more than 6)         Matthew M. Lunn         David Weaver         Mary H. Lynch         Emily Roth Suyat         Jack Hilbert         Darren Weekly         October Ann Levy         Jack Gilmartin         Toby Damisch         Laura Hefta

Dou Wate	<b>Iglas County Home Rule</b> e for no more than 6)	Charter Commission District 2
(*00		
$\bigcirc$	Jennifer E Green	
$\bigcirc$	Kevin Leung	
$\bigcirc$	Jae Mundt	
$\bigcirc$	Charles O'Reilly	
$\bigcirc$	Julien Bouquet	
$\bigcirc$	Barrett Rothe	
$\bigcirc$	Juli Watkins	
$\bigcirc$	Max Brooks	
$\bigcirc$	Tom J. Wiens	
$\bigcirc$	Tim Dietz	
$\bigcirc$	Douglas John Gilbert	
$\bigcirc$	Dave Gill	
Dou	iglas County Home Rule	<b>Charter Commission District 3</b>
(Vot	e for no more than 6)	
$\bigcirc$	Robin Webb	
$\bigcirc$	Lora Thomas	
$\bigcirc$	Michael Lees	
$\bigcirc$	Priscilla Rahn	
$\bigcirc$	Bob Marshall	
$\bigcirc$	Sudee Floyd	
$\bigcirc$	Frank McNulty	
$\bigcirc$	Alicia Jean Vagts	
$\bigcirc$	Monica A Wasden	
$\bigcirc$	Matthew Burcham	
$\bigcirc$	Ted Harvey	
$\bigcirc$	Susan Meek	
$\bigcirc$	Lee Hudson Frame	
$\bigcirc$	Daniel Brown	
$\bigcirc$	Gordon B. (Spud) Van de Wa	ater
$\bigcirc$	SuJeanne Foster	
L		-