Tri-County Board of Health

The Tri-County Board of Health serves the citizens of Arapahoe, Adams and Douglas counties.  Three members from each participating County are appointed by the County Commissioners by District.  The Tri-County Board of Health is responsible for appointing the Public Health Administrator, and adopting and revising standards, rules and regulations relating to the administration of the public health laws within the District.  For additional information please contact Ronnae Brockman at 720-200-1535.

Meeting Schedule

The Tri-County Board of Health meets the second Tuesday of every other month (February through December) at 4:30 p.m., or more often as needed.


Zachary Nannestad – Castle Rock
Paulette Joswick – Castle Rock
Marsha Jaroch – Lone Tree

Application Information