Alert

Holiday Office Closure - County offices closed on Monday, January 21Continue Reading

Holiday / Office Closure Schedule

Douglas County offices will be closed on the following holidays in 2019:

January 1, 2019 Tuesday New Year’s Day
January 21, 2019 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 18, 2019 Monday Presidents Day
May 27, 2019 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2019 Thursday Independence Day
September 2, 2019 Monday Labor Day
November 11, 2019 Monday Veterans Day
November 28, 2019 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 29, 2019 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24, 2019 Tuesday Christmas Eve – County Offices closing at Noon
December 25, 2019 Wednesday Christmas Day

When a holiday falls on a Saturday, offices will be closed the preceding Friday.  When a holiday falls on a Sunday, offices will be closed on Monday.