Stage 1 Fire Restrictions in place for Unincorporated Douglas CountyContinue Reading

Sales Tax Rates


Sales tax rates in effect in Douglas County as of July 1, 2020.

The Town of Castle Rock and the Town of Larkspur were specifically excluded from the Scientific and Cultural Facilities District (SCFD) expansion. Please contact the Colorado Dept. of Revenue directly if you have any questions at 303.238.7378.

This is only a partial list of major subdivisions located in Douglas County and is for informational purposes only. Due to ongoing annexations, the information listed above regarding unincorporated subdivision may become outdated.