Stage 1 fire restrictions in place for unincorporated Douglas CountyContinue Reading

Community Services Block Grant Tripartite Board

Community Services Block Grant Tripartite Board members are selected County-wide (pursuant to CSBG Federal legislation), and composed of one-third elected officials, one-third individuals representing low-income residents of the community served, and one-third members from the private sector.   The Tripartite Board participates in the development, planning, implementation and evaluation of the County’s Community Services Block Grant (CSBG) program.  For additional information please contact Rand Clark at

Meeting Schedule

The CSBG Tripartite Board meets semi-annually.  Special Meetings may be scheduled no less than five days prior to the meeting.  Meeting dates and agendas are available by clicking here and selecting Community Services Block Grant Tripartite Board from the Meeting Group in the top left corner.


Commissioner Abe Layden
Ashley Heier – Resident Representative
Jennifer Walker – Executive Director of Crisis Center

Application Information